Your Team Meet Your Team

With your team of experienced, dedicated banking professionals, you can have confidence that your financial needs are in good hands.

 

Bank Officers

 

Officer Name/ Title Primary Office Contact Information
Todd Moore
Chairman and CEO
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
tmoore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431610
(254) 741-8010 – Direct
Ricky Thompson
President 
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
ricky.thompson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 677578
(254) 741-8033 – Direct
Eric Shero, CPA
Executive Vice President and CFO; President - ABCT Holdings, Inc
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
eshero@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431611
(254) 741-8020 – Direct
J. Tanner Moore
Executive Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
tanner.moore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 480543
(254) 741-8049 – Direct
Scott Rogers
Executive Vice President / Chief Lending Officer / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
srogers@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431615
(254) 741-8070 – Direct
Tyler Johnson
Executive Vice President / Temple Market President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Temple LPO/DPO: 197 Clinite Grove Suite 110
Temple, Texas 76502
tyler.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 2182981
(254) 741-8077 – Direct
Keith Odom
Executive Vice President / Georgetown Market President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Georgetown LPO/DPO: 809 1/2 South Main Street
Georgetown, Texas 78626
keith.odom@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 2313550
(254) 741-8076 – Direct
Clarence J. Hennig
Executive Vice President / Cashier / Senior Operations Officer
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
chennig@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8060 – Direct
Randy Petrini
Executive Vice President / CIO
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
rpetrini@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8040 – Direct
Phillip Perkins
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
phillip.perkins@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 423069
(254) 741-8050 – Direct
Gerald Theut
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
gerald.theut@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 416523
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Kevin Pitts
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Georgetown LPO/DPO: 809 1/2 South Main Street
Georgetown, Texas 78626
kevin.Pitts@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1845013
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Amy Dellinger
Vice President / Personal Banker
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
adellinger@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8030 – Direct
Bacilio Garcia
Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
bacilio.garcia@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1037926
(254) 741-8081 – Direct
Patti Johnson
Vice President / Customer Service Manager
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
patti.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8073 – Direct
Travis Louge
Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
travis.louge@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1645716
(254) 741-8074 – Direct
Shane Brooks
Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Temple LPO/DPO: 197 Clinite Grove Suite 110
Temple, Texas 76502
Shane.Brooks@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: XXXX
(254) 741-80XX – Direct
Nancy Threadgill
Bank Officer
Farm Bureau Office: 7420 Fishpond
Waco, Texas 76712
nancy.threadgill@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 981-5523 – Direct
Brandi Meador
Bank Officer
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
bmeador@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8066 – Direct
Lety Coronado
Assistant Vice President / New Accounts Officer
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
Lety.coronado@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8052 – Direct
James Schroeder
Assistant Vice President / Credit Department Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
james.schroeder@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8048 – Direct
Mayra Gutierrez
Bank Officer / Commercial Relationship Manager
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
Mayra.Gutierrez@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 964546 
(254) 741-8037 – Direct
Heather Lehman
Bank Officer - Human Resources / Assistant Cashier
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
Heather.Lehman@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8062 – Direct
Ivan Olvera
Bank Officer / Customer Technology Lead
Bosque Office: 4721 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas 76710
IOlvera@alliancebanktexas.com 
(254) 741-8086– Direct
Michael Reed
Bank Officer / Credit Department Manager
Main Office: 191 Archway Drive
Woodway, Texas 76712
Michael.Reed@alliancebanktexas.com 
(254) 741-8034 – Direct

 

 

State Bank of Jewett – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Kenneth Turner
Executive Vice President
MLO: 431612
(903) 626-4483

 

The Donie Bank – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Trent Turner
Vice President and Branch Manager
trent@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431613
(254) 359-4216