DOWNLOAD THE APP

Debit Card alerts now available - Enroll Today

Your Team

Meet Your Team

With your team of experienced, dedicated banking professionals, you can have confidence that you’re financial needs are in good hands. From our tellers to the Board of Directors, we know the importance of superior service and competitive products.

Alliance Bank Central Texas — Board of Directors

Benjy Bauer, Chairman
H&B Packing Co., Inc.

Brent Neuhaus
Brazos Valley Equipment Co., Inc.

Eric Shero, CPA
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Georgetta Duncan, CPA 
Meyer Family Enterprises

Gerald Villarrial
Villarrial Law Firm

Jim Morton*
James E. Morton, DDS (Retired)

Mark Minor
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Steve Cates
Ranch Associates, LLC

Todd Moore
Alliance Bank Central Texas

*Advisory Director

Bank Officers

Todd Moore
President and CEO
tmoore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431610
(254) 741-8010 – Direct
Eric Shero, CPA
Executive Vice President, CFO
eshero@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431611
(254) 741-8020 – Direct
Mark N. Minor
Executive Vice President and CCO
mminor@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 835553
(254) 741-8018 – Direct
Ricky Thompson
Executive Vice President and Commercial Lender
ricky.thompson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO:
(254) 741-8033 – Direct
Scott Rogers
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
srogers@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431615
(254) 741-8070 – Direct
Phillip Perkins
Senior Vice President and Loan Officer
phillip.perkins@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 423069
(254) 741-8050 – Direct
Clarence J. Hennig
Senior Vice President and Cashier
chennig@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8060 – Direct
Gerald Theut
Senior Vice President and Loan Officer
gerald.theut@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 416523
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Randy Petrini
Vice President and CIO
rpetrini@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8040 – Direct
Amy Dellinger
Vice President and Personal Banker
adellinger@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8030 – Direct
Bacilio Garcia
Vice President and Loan Officer
bacilio.garcia@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1037926
(254) 741-8081 – Direct
Patti Johnson
Vice President and Customer Service Manager
patti.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8073 – Direct
Melanie Bhateley
Asst. Vice President, BSA and Compliance Officer
melanie.bhateley@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8090 – Direct
Nancy Threadgill
Bank Officer
nancy.threadgill@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 981-5223 – Direct
Brandi Meador
Bank Officer
bmeador@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8066 – Direct
Lety Coronado
Bank Officer and Lobby Operations Manager
Lety.coronado@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8052 – Direct
James Schroeder
Bank Officer - Credit Department Manager
James.Schroder@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8048 – Direct
Mayra Gutierrez
Loan Officer
Mayra.Gutierrez@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 964546 
(254) 741-8037 – Direct

 

  

State Bank of Jewett – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Kenneth Turner
Executive Vice President
MLO: 431612
(903) 626-4483
Marc Fowler
Vice President
marc.fowler@alliancebanktexas.com
MLO: 1500700
(254) 741-8088 – Direct

 

The Donie Bank – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Trent Turner
Vice President and Branch Manager
trent@statebankofjewett.com MLO: 431613
(254) 359-4216