DOWNLOAD THE APP

Your Team

Meet Your Team

With your team of experienced, dedicated banking professionals, you can have confidence that your financial needs are in good hands. From our tellers to the Board of Directors, we know the importance of superior service and competitive products.

Alliance Bank Central Texas — Board of Directors

Sherman Ayres
S.R. Ayres & Associates, Business Consultancy

Benjy Bauer
H&B Packing Co., Inc.

Georgetta Duncan, CPA 
Triliji Group

Mark Minor
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Todd Moore, Chairman
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Jim Morton
James E. Morton, DDS (Retired)

Brent Neuhaus
United Ag and Turf

Sarah Roberts
KSR Capital, LLC

Scott Rogers
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Eric Shero, CPA
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Ricky Thompson
Alliance Bank Central Texas

Gerald Villarrial
Dunnam & Dunnam, LLP

Jeff A. Wooley
Attorney / CPA

 

Bank Officers

Todd Moore
Chairman and CEO
tmoore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431610
(254) 741-8010 – Direct
Ricky Thompson
President 
ricky.thompson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 677578
(254) 741-8033 – Direct
Eric Shero, CPA
Executive Vice President and CFO;    President - ABCT Holdings, Inc
eshero@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431611
(254) 741-8020 – Direct
J. Tanner Moore
Executive Vice President and Commercial Lender
tanner.moore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 480543
(254) 741-8049 – Direct
Scott Rogers
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
srogers@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431615
(254) 741-8070 – Direct
Tyler Johnson
Executive Vice President
tyler.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 2182981
(254) 741-8077 – Direct
Clarence J. Hennig
Executive Vice President and Cashier
chennig@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8060 – Direct
Randy Petrini
Executive Vice President and CIO
rpetrini@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8040 – Direct
Phillip Perkins
Senior Vice President and Loan Officer
phillip.perkins@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 423069
(254) 741-8050 – Direct
Gerald Theut
Senior Vice President and Loan Officer
gerald.theut@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 416523
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Amy Dellinger
Vice President and Personal Banker
adellinger@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8030 – Direct
Bacilio Garcia
Vice President and Loan Officer
bacilio.garcia@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1037926
(254) 741-8081 – Direct
Patti Johnson
Vice President and Customer Service Manager
patti.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8073 – Direct
Travis Louge
Vice President
travis.louge@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1645716
(254) 741-8074 – Direct
Nancy Threadgill
Bank Officer
nancy.threadgill@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 981-5523 – Direct
Brandi Meador
Bank Officer
bmeador@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8066 – Direct
Lety Coronado
Assistant Vice President / New Accounts Officer
Lety.coronado@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8052 – Direct
James Schroeder
Assistant Vice President / Credit Department Manager
james.schroeder@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8048 – Direct
Mayra Gutierrez
Loan Officer
Mayra.Gutierrez@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 964546 
(254) 741-8037 – Direct
Heather Lehman
Bank Officer - Human Resources / Assistant Cashier
Heather.Lehman@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8062 – Direct
Caitlin Barber
Loan Officer
Caitlin.Barber@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1653351
(254) 741-8068 – Direct

 

  

State Bank of Jewett – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Kenneth Turner
Executive Vice President
MLO: 431612
(903) 626-4483
   

 

The Donie Bank – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Trent Turner
Vice President and Branch Manager
trent@statebankofjewett.com MLO: 431613
(254) 359-4216