DOWNLOAD THE APP

Your Team

Meet Your Team

With your team of experienced, dedicated banking professionals, you can have confidence that your financial needs are in good hands.

 

Bank Officers

 

Staff Name Primary Location Contact Information
Todd Moore
Chairman and CEO
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 tmoore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431610
(254) 741-8010 – Direct
Ricky Thompson
President 
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 ricky.thompson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 677578
(254) 741-8033 – Direct
Eric Shero, CPA
Executive Vice President and CFO;    President - ABCT Holdings, Inc
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 eshero@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431611
(254) 741-8020 – Direct
J. Tanner Moore
Executive Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 tanner.moore@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 480543
(254) 741-8049 – Direct
Scott Rogers
Executive Vice President / Chief Lending Officer / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 srogers@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 431615
(254) 741-8070 – Direct
Tyler Johnson
Executive Vice President / Market President Temple / Commercial Relationship Manager
Temple LPO/DPO - 197 Clinite Grove Blvd Suite 110, Temple, Texas 76502 tyler.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 2182981
(254) 741-8077 – Direct
Keith Odom
Executive Vice President / Market President Georgetown/ Commercial Relationship Manager
Georgetown LPO/DPO - 809 1/2 South Main Street, Georgetown, Texas 78626 Keith.Odom@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 2313550
(254) 741-8076 – Direct
Clarence J. Hennig
Executive Vice President / Cashier / Senior Operations Officer
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 chennig@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8060 – Direct
Randy Petrini
Executive Vice President and CIO
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 rpetrini@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8040 – Direct
Shad Robinson
Executive Vice President / General Counsel / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 shad.robinson@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8018 – Direct
Phillip Perkins
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 phillip.perkins@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 423069
(254) 741-8050 – Direct
Gerald Theut
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 gerald.theut@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 416523
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Kevin Pitts
Senior Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Georgetown LPO/DPO - 809 1/2 South Main Street, Georgetown, Texas 78626 kevin.pitts@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1845013
(254) 741-8024 – Direct
Amy Dellinger
Vice President / Personal Banker
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 adellinger@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8030 – Direct
Bacilio Garcia
Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 bacilio.garcia@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1037926
(254) 741-8081 – Direct
Patti Johnson
Vice President / Customer Service Manager
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 patti.johnson@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8073 – Direct
Travis Louge
Vice President / Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 travis.louge@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1645716
(254) 741-8074 – Direct
Nancy Threadgill
Bank Officer
Farm Bureau Office - 7420 Fishpond Road, Waco, Texas 76712 nancy.threadgill@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 981-5523 – Direct
Brandi Meador
Bank Officer
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 bmeador@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8066 – Direct
Lety Coronado
Vice President / New Accounts Officer
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 Lety.coronado@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8052 – Direct
James Schroeder
Assistant Vice President / Credit Department Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 james.schroeder@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8048 – Direct
Mayra Gutierrez
Bank Officer / Commercial Relationship Manager
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 MGutierrez@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 964546 
(254) 741-8037 – Direct
Heather Lehman
Assistant Vice President - Human Resources / Assistant Cashier
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 Heather.Lehman@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8062 – Direct
Caitlin Barber
Bank Officer / Commercial Relationship Manager
Farm Bureau Office - 7420 Fishpond Road, Waco, Texas 76712 Caitlin.Barber@alliancebanktexas.com MLO: 1653351
(254) 741-8068 – Direct
Ivan Olvera
Bank Officer / Customer Technology Lead
Bosque Office - 4721 Bosque Blvd, Waco, Texas 76710 IOlvera@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8086 – Direct
Michael Reed
Bank Officer / Credit Department Manager
Main Office - 191 Archway, Woodway, Texas 76712 Michael.Reed@alliancebanktexas.com
(254) 741-8034 – Direct

 

  

State Bank of Jewett – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Kenneth Turner
Executive Vice President
MLO: 431612
(903) 626-4483
   

 

The Donie Bank – Bank Officers
A Division of Alliance Bank Central Texas

Trent Turner
Vice President and Branch Manager
trent@statebankofjewett.com MLO: 431613
(254) 359-4216